About the SR3 Cup

The region’s premier one-make racing category, the Radical Caribbean Cup first ran in 2018, following three successful seasons of the Barbados-based Suzuki Challenge Series (SCS). Alongside drivers from the host country and other regional territories, visitors from Europe and the United States also participated in the off-season Radical Carnival.

In the first two seasons, four rounds were contested in Barbados, Guyana and Trinidad & Tobago, with a planned increase to five for 2020, two each in Barbados and T&T, with the final in Guyana. It is administered by Bushy Park Circuit Inc (BPCI), which was appointed sole distributor for Radical Sportscars in the Caribbean at the end of 2017.

© All rights reserved 2024 - Radical SR3 Caribbean Cup